Restaurant

Rustic, warm and informal – a restaurant for you in the very heart of Zermatt

Our three rooms (grill room, wood-lined snug and Spycher lounge) offer an ambience that gives you a feeling of all-round wellbeing; our terraces also offer inviting spaces for you to spend some time in the sun or the shade. Treat yourself to a little time off and allow yourself to be spoiled by our traditional Swiss cuisine. Our restaurant is also ideal for small parties, such as family celebrations, company events, school reunions, birthday parties and so on. We would be delighted to help you organise your event.


Contact us for a quotation or a table reservation – we'll offer you a warm welcome and look forward to your visit.

Grill room

Our informal grill room is furnished informally with wood everywhere, and accommodates 30 people. It's located on the ground floor and features a large grill in the centre of the room. This isn't just an unusual accessory - we also love using it to cook our delicious speciality dishes. You can also eat your meals on the sunny terrace next to the grill room. On warm days, you might well enjoy spending a little time in the many shaded spots. We recommend various speciality dishes from the grill in our grill room, including chateaubriand, or a steak fillet with your choice of sauce. Our menu will simply inspire your choice.

Wood-lined snug Lärchenstube

Our wood-lined snug was added in 2008 and provides a fascinating contrast to the rustic grill room. This new building offers enough space for 16 people and radiates a pleasant comfort and warmth. Like the grill room, the wood-lined snug is also located on the ground floor and offers a small terrace with plenty of seats in the sun or the shade where you can enjoy spending time when the weather is good. Thanks to its particular style of furnishing, the snug is ideally suited for all kinds of private events, such as class reunions, birthday parties, drinks parties, weddings and company events. We are experienced at organising a vey wide range of celebrations. Write to us so that we can discuss your idea together.

Spycherstube

The Spycher lounge accommodates 18 people and is on the top floor of Restaurant Chez Gaby. Here too, you can enjoy various specialities from the grill in a relaxed atmosphere. Enjoy a cosy evening in a rustic, informal atmosphere with friendly service. For groups, we particularly recommend our Fondue Chinoise, as well as our wide choice of Fitness dishes, and our home-made french fries are a real insider's tip. You can reserve a table at our cosy Spycher lounge here.

Restaurant

Rustique, chaleureux et familial – votre restaurant au cœur de Zermatt

Nos trois salles (Grillstube, Lärchenstube et Spycherstube) offrent une atmosphère dans laquelle vous vous sentirez parfaitement à l'aise, tandis que nos tables en terrasse au soleil et à l'ombre vous inviteront à y passer un moment. Offrez-vous une pause et venez vous régaler avec notre cuisine traditionnelle suisse. Notre restaurant est aussi disponible pour de petites fêtes (fêtes de famille, événements d'entreprise, réunions de classe, anniversaires, etc.). Nous vous aidons volontiers à organiser votre événement.


Contactez-nous pour toute demande de renseignements ou réservation de table – vous êtes les bienvenus et nous nous réjouissons de votre visite.

Grill

Notre grill familial, décoré en bois, offre un cadre rustique et peut accueillir 30 personnes. Il est situé au rez-de-chaussée avec un grand barbecue au milieu de la salle, qui n'est pas qu'un accessoire décoratif, mais sert régulièrement pour préparer nos délicieux plats. Vous pouvez également déguster nos plats sur la terrasse adjacente ensoleillée. Durant les journées chaudes, on peut agréablement s'y reposer aux nombreuses tables ombragées. Dans notre grill, nous vous recommandons diverses spécialités de grillades – chateaubriand ou filet de bœuf à la sauce de votre choix. Laissez-vous inspirer par notre menu !

Lärchenstube

La Lärchenstube a été construite en 2008 et crée un contraste intéressant avec le grill rustique. Le nouveau bâtiment peut accueillir 16 personnes dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et confortable. Comme le grill, elle est également située au rez-de-chaussée. La Lärchenstube a aussi une petite terrasse avec de nombreuses tables au soleil et à l'ombre, très agréables par beau temps. L'agencement spécial de la Lärchenstube en fait un local idéal pour des événements privés tels que les réunions de classe, les anniversaires, les apéritifs, les mariages ou les événements d'entreprise. Nous avons l'habitude d'organiser des manifestations très variées. Écrivez-nous pour discuter avec nous de votre idée.

Spycherstube

La Spycherstube avec 18 places est située à l'étage du restaurant Chez Gaby. Ici aussi, vous pouvez déguster nos différentes spécialités de grillades dans une atmosphère détendue. Passez une agréable soirée dans une ambiance rustique et familiale avec un service accueillant. Pour les groupes, nous vous recommandons particulièrement notre fondue chinoise ainsi que notre large sélection d'assiettes fitness et de frites maison. Vous ne le regretterez pas ! Vous pouvez réserver ici une table dans notre confortable Spycherstube.